Corporate and Financial Group programme of events

09 April 2015

Corporate and Financial Group programme of events for 2015

Lunch-time meetings          Time: 12.30 pm buffet – 1 pm speaker

Venue: AXA - 5 Old Broad Street, London EC2N 1AD

Tuesday 13 January,       lunchtime            George Parker, Political Editor, FT

Tuesday 10 February,     lunchtime             Chris Blackhurst, City Editor, Evening Standard & Independent

Tuesday 10 March,         lunchtime             Jonathan Guthrie & Alison Smith, Lombard columnists, FT

Tuesday 14 April,           lunchtime            Ashley Armstrong, M&A Correspondent, The Telegraph

Wednesday 29 April,       morning              Visit to Downing Street

Tuesday 19 May,           lunchtime             Panel debate: Post-election, is the UK an attractive place to do business?

Tuesday 9 June,            lunchtime             Kamal Ahmed, Business Editor, BBC News

Tuesday 23 June,           evening               Corporate and Financial Group summer party 

Tuesday 14 July,           lunchtime            TBA

Tuesday 8 September    lunchtime             TBA

September                  Social Media          Breakfast Breakfast

October evening               40th Anniversary Evening  

Tuesday 13 October,     lunchtime              Joel Hills, ITV News

Tuesday 10 November,   lunchtime             TBA

 

<< back to latest news