CIPR Corporate and Financial Group Advisory Board

Lord Bell

Chairman, Chime Communications
Conservative peer

Nick Boakes

Independent PR consultant

Simon Brocklebank-Fowler

Managing partner, Cubitt Consulting

Caroline Cecil

Director, Caroline Cecil Associates
Deputy Chairman, Corporate and Financial Group

Charles Goldsmith
Head of Media Relations

Cambridge Judge Business School, University of Cambridge

Tony Halmos

Director of public relations, City of London

Clare Harbord

Corporate affairs director, Corporate Affairs Director, BAA plc

Claire Jenkins

Paul Kafka

Woodgate Associates

Simon Lewis

Chief executive, Association for Financial Markets in Europe

Angus Maitland

Executive chairman, The Maitland Consultancy Ltd

Kylie O'Connor

Head of group communications, Hiscox Ltd

Stewart Prosser

Director, Prosser Associates Limited

Annette Spencer

Interim communications director and consultant

Maxine Taylor

External relations director, King's College, London

Simon Walker

Director general, Institute of Directors

Latest News

Thursday 12 July lunchtime meeting
Our lunchtime meeting is on 12 July - a THURSDAY

11 June 2018